Make your own free website on
Kol Haneshama (My Soul)
Kol Haneshama (My Soul)

(©1994 NMC 20095)

1. By The Length of The Sea
2. The Spirit of Man
3. It Will Come Suddenly
4. The Entire Soul/The Complete Soul
5. One Child
6. A Million
7. By The Well of My Birthplace
8. When I was Yours
9. When You Come
10. Every Day And Its Pain
11. A Man On This Earth/ In This World
12. Your Body Dances In My Dream