Make your own free website on
Just Stretch it
Just Stretch it
(©2000 DISKY DC991062)

 Disc One
Im Nin'Alu-Ofra Haza
I Need You-B.V.S.M.P.
I Can't Wait(Mix)-Nu Shooz
Lasciti Tentare(Mix)-Ict
Balla Balla (Mix)-Francesco Napoli
Just An Illusion-Imagination
Soul Street Mix-Jolley/Swain
What Have You Done For Me Lately(Mix)-King MC
Baby Talk(Mix)-Alisha
Somebody (Hey Girl)-Video
Don't Push It Don't Force It-Shermans
Everybody Be Somebody-Javahn
Please Don't Go-Double You

Disc Two
America (I Love America)-Full Intention
What Is Love-Haddaway
El Tigre-Valeria Vix
D.I.S.C.O.- N-Trance
Free-Ultra Nate
Rhythm Of The Night-Cor5ona
Luna (To The Beat Of The Drum-Ethics
Jus' Come-Cool Jack
Technocat-Tom Wilson
Don't Be Proud-Cappella
Crowd Is Movin'-Groovemasters
Move Your Body-Boston DJ's
It's A Lovin' Thing-CB Milton
Chupa Chupa-Ramirez